Local Reviews for Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning by Warren

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

By far, the best cleaners in SWFL! We moved into a new house and the previous owners did not take care of their floors... These guys not only made my carpet look amazing, but my tile looks brand new! Not only that, my dogs have very sensitive stomachs (see pics below). I can not recommend them highly enough!! I will forever be a customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2013

Thank you for accepting No Hassle Shopping invitation www.nohassleshopping.org, five stars for your experience and competitive pricing, inform your customers about No Hassle Shopping and they will receive $1,000 credit with no credit check and no income verification.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2017

Amazing quality. They came the same day were knowledgeable and very informative. Spoke to 4 other company's, they were the only one that really took the time to help me. Great customer service and did an outstanding job cleaning the carpets had them like new . Highly highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

Ni como llegar aparese

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

Excellent job with an incredibly friendly, professional staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2015

Love this company!!! I use them up north too! Reliable, honest and priced right!! My carpets look brand new!!! Thanks Phyllis & Warren!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2015

Once again I am thrilled with the service and work from Chem Dry by Warren. We replaced all our carpet with tile a few years ago and needed it cleaned, especially the grout. After their expert work the tile and grout look brand new plus they gave us great tips on how to keep it looking great. Thanks again folks.. You are the best.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2014

We called Chem-Dry by Warren based on the one Yelp review that I found.  I had a window of 1-3PM when I made my appointment.  Tony, Warren's son called to let me know the exact time he would show up about an hour before he did arrive at 2PM.  Tony did an excellent job, he was very helpful and told me to make sure I changed the AC filters to prevent the air from pushing dust into the carpet edges along the baseboard.  This creates a dark strip that does not come out.  Another tip was to never use resolve or spot treatment products to spot clean.  The only thing you need to think about is that the pricing is presented in three options.  1. Is a complete cleaning, 2. adds a sanitizing solution and 3. adds the sanitizing and a stain treatment like a scotch guard for furniture. My recommendation is to just go for option 1 and if later you get stains or need sanitizing just call them and have them  come to clean.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE