Local Reviews for Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning by Warren

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela T. source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2020

Just had our carpet done with Phyllis and Warren.   Very nice people and they did a great job and priced right.  After years of not having our carpet cleaned with kids and a dog, it came out great.  Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Autumn Heiston source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Johnny Ceto source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Chem Dry by Warren is an amazing company that does high quality carpet cleaning and I highly recommend them. They were very professional, courteous, punctual and even educational while cleaning the carpet and stairs in my home. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Craft source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

Excellent job with an incredibly friendly, professional staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Ann source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

By far, the best cleaners in SWFL! We moved into a new house and the previous owners did not take care of their floors... These guys not only made my carpet look amazing, but my tile looks brand new! Not only that, my dogs have very sensitive stomachs (see pics below). I can not recommend them highly enough!! I will forever be a customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

vanessa lobo source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

Ni como llegar aparese

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Roderka source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2017

Amazing quality. They came the same day were knowledgeable and very informative. Spoke to 4 other company's, they were the only one that really took the time to help me. Great customer service and did an outstanding job cleaning the carpets had them like new . Highly highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debra T. source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2016

i just came to this website to get the contact info for this company because we need their services again.  Imagine how upset I was to find that I have been called a liar, publicly at that.  I don't have other reviews on this website because I don't usually post reviews online, but because Chem-Dry was an exceptional company I wanted to go out of my way to leave a positive review.  I will continue to do that for companies that go Above and beyond.     I didn't come here to clean, whatever that means.   I stand by my review, and every statement made by me on the Internet.  The fact that I have to explain myself to clear my name is a shame, and all because of false accusations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura B. source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2015

I used this company to clean my carpets and couch/ love seat. I called them based on Yelp reviews. I live in Chicago and they were easily able to accommodate my schedule when coming down to Naples.  In fact, everything was easy in dealing with them.  Phyllis and her son came and did a great job.  So great that I scheduled them to clean my tile and grout.  We have white tile and white grout throughout or condo.   ( except bedrooms). We purchased our condo 3 years ago and I have no idea when tile was cleaned last.  In lifting the dining area rug, we could see what the grout was supposed to look like. Ours was variations of black!  Phillis and her son did the job while I was gone.  When I returned and saw my floors, I literally had tears in my eyes!  It looked brand new!  Billing and payment was reasonable and easy.  I will use them again and again and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kayj F. source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2015

Once again I am thrilled with the service and work from Chem Dry by Warren. We replaced all our carpet with tile a few years ago and needed it cleaned, especially the grout. After their expert work the tile and grout look brand new plus they gave us great tips on how to keep it looking great. Thanks again folks.. You are the best.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE