Local Reviews for Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning by Warren

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brooke Basilone source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2021

I highly recommend Chem-Dry! They have awesome customer service along with fantastic service every time I have used them. I am very picking about how I clean and what products I use to clean with. They continually meet all my standards as well as surpass them. Marion was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job along with his professionalism and efficiency. Thanks again! ☺️

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela T. source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2020

Just had our carpet done with Phyllis and Warren.   Very nice people and they did a great job and priced right.  After years of not having our carpet cleaned with kids and a dog, it came out great.  Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Autumn Heiston source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Johnny Ceto source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Chem Dry by Warren is an amazing company that does high quality carpet cleaning and I highly recommend them. They were very professional, courteous, punctual and even educational while cleaning the carpet and stairs in my home. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Craft source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

Excellent job with an incredibly friendly, professional staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Ann source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

By far, the best cleaners in SWFL! We moved into a new house and the previous owners did not take care of their floors... These guys not only made my carpet look amazing, but my tile looks brand new! Not only that, my dogs have very sensitive stomachs (see pics below). I can not recommend them highly enough!! I will forever be a customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

vanessa lobo source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

Ni como llegar aparese

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Roderka source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2017

Amazing quality. They came the same day were knowledgeable and very informative. Spoke to 4 other company's, they were the only one that really took the time to help me. Great customer service and did an outstanding job cleaning the carpets had them like new . Highly highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debra T. source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2016

i just came to this website to get the contact info for this company because we need their services again.  Imagine how upset I was to find that I have been called a liar, publicly at that.  I don't have other reviews on this website because I don't usually post reviews online, but because Chem-Dry was an exceptional company I wanted to go out of my way to leave a positive review.  I will continue to do that for companies that go Above and beyond.     I didn't come here to clean, whatever that means.   I stand by my review, and every statement made by me on the Internet.  The fact that I have to explain myself to clear my name is a shame, and all because of false accusations.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE